play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RB Car Company Leeds Limited

At RB Car Company Leeds Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Car Company Leeds Limited

RB Car Company Leeds Limited
5
4.9

All 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recomended

    By Mathew Bryan on 27 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very polite. Gives you freedom to look over the car and doesnt push a sale or give false information

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 27/04/24

    Hi Mathew, Thankyou for taking the time to review us. we’re very pleased to hear you received a 5 star experience during your recent visit with us, we wish you many enjoyable journeys in your new car & all the best in the future. Thanks again, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Fabulous Golf

    By Colin Bradley on 02 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with perfectly accommodating to my needs Bought car delivered within a couple of hours Can't argue with that... Cheers Ryan

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 03/04/24

    Hi Colin! Thank you for your kind words & 5 star review, We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us, We strive to provide our customers with the highest level of service and it is great to hear that we was able to do just that. We appreciate your feedback and wish you many happy journeys in your new car. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 23/03/24

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that your car-buying experience was smooth and simple, we wish you many enjoyable journeys in your new vehicle. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Andrew McLean on 26 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service,thanks guys

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 29/02/24

    Thankyou for your positive review! We are happy to have delivered you with a 5 star service. Happy motoring, RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    Honest, client focused , reliable and efficient in dealing with customer

    By Munoz Tinei on 25 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a honda jazzy and they told me the truth about the car i am enjoying life with my first car

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/12/23

    Hi Munoz, Thankyou for taking the time to leave us this great 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words & are happy to have delivered our 5 star service. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Oliver Wesbster on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a volvo over the phone the car was in very good condition for its age it exceded the photos and the car arrived in the time arranged i couldn't fault the service 👍

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 11/05/23

    Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you had a fantastic experience with us. If you need any assistance going forward please do contact us directly so we can help you continue your fantastic experience to date. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review with your positive comments & 5 stars! We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Jean H on 30 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people,no sales forced upon me like other places I had been previously as a result of my experience I felt at ease purchasing from here Highly recommended!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 01/04/23

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the services you received! Enjoy your new car & we wish you all the best for the future! Many Thanks, Rb Car Company.


  • 5

    100% 5* service couldn’t recommend anyone else !!

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Super efficient, fantastic knowledge on the industry and went above and beyond to help find my dream motor.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hi, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We're very glad to hear you had a positive experience with us. We wish you many happy adventures in your new car and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Many thanks! RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    Great guy

    By Paul Ertson on 17 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to say a massive thanks for all your help when buying our new car.i wish you your family & buisness all the best for the future. Great work

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 22/03/23

    Hi Paul, we are pleased you are happy with the service you received. We can not thank you enough for your kind words & 5 star review! All the best to you & your family. Many Thanks. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By johnny t on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to getting they keys everything was spot on .nothing was too much trouble and we were treated with respect throughout thanks guys

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hi Johnny, Thank you for leaving us this review. We strive for 100% satisfaction, so it’s great to see you had such a positive experience with us! We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards, RB Car Company.


‹ Prev Next ›