play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07822 001223 | 0113 4274537
Farnley Low Mills, Bangor Terrace, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS12 5PS

Customer reviews of RB Car Company Leeds Limited

At RB Car Company Leeds Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Car Company Leeds Limited

RB Car Company Leeds Limited
5
5.0

All 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, client focused , reliable and efficient in dealing with customer

    By Munoz Tinei on 25 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a honda jazzy and they told me the truth about the car i am enjoying life with my first car

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/12/23

    Hi Munoz, Thankyou for taking the time to leave us this great 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words & are happy to have delivered our 5 star service. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Oliver Wesbster on 10 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a volvo over the phone the car was in very good condition for its age it exceded the photos and the car arrived in the time arranged i couldn't fault the service 👍

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 11/05/23

    Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted you had a fantastic experience with us. If you need any assistance going forward please do contact us directly so we can help you continue your fantastic experience to date. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review with your positive comments & 5 stars! We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Jean H on 30 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people,no sales forced upon me like other places I had been previously as a result of my experience I felt at ease purchasing from here Highly recommended!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 01/04/23

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the services you received! Enjoy your new car & we wish you all the best for the future! Many Thanks, Rb Car Company.


  • 5

    100% 5* service couldn’t recommend anyone else !!

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Super efficient, fantastic knowledge on the industry and went above and beyond to help find my dream motor.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hi, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We're very glad to hear you had a positive experience with us. We wish you many happy adventures in your new car and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Many thanks! RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    Great guy

    By Paul Ertson on 17 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to say a massive thanks for all your help when buying our new car.i wish you your family & buisness all the best for the future. Great work

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 22/03/23

    Hi Paul, we are pleased you are happy with the service you received. We can not thank you enough for your kind words & 5 star review! All the best to you & your family. Many Thanks. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By johnny t on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to getting they keys everything was spot on .nothing was too much trouble and we were treated with respect throughout thanks guys

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hi Johnny, Thank you for leaving us this review. We strive for 100% satisfaction, so it’s great to see you had such a positive experience with us! We wish you all the best for the future. Kind Regards, RB Car Company.


  • 5

    Had not had a problem with my car except regular car service

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a neat honda jazz, clean,and in a very good condition..Amazing customer service.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 21/12/23

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with your positive comments & 5 stars! We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    No hassle trust worthy company

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy. Was in and out within the hour!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 19/12/23

    Hi, Thankyou for your feedback on your experience with us! We are happy to have delivered a 5 star service! Happy motoring. we wish you a merry Christmas & a happy new year. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Great purchase and service

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and stress free

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 15/12/23

    Hi, Thankyou for taking the time to review us, we are happy to have delivered a 5 star experience. We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By Jack W on 12 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a few cars off RB, easy to deal with and a good service everytime! Will use again thanks!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 14/12/23

    Hi Jack, Thankyou for taking the time to review us. It’s always a pleasure, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


‹ Prev Next ›