play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RB Car Company Leeds Limited

At RB Car Company Leeds Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Car Company Leeds Limited

RB Car Company Leeds Limited
5
4.9

All 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Heather R on 14 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great little dealership.Ryan was down to earth.An overall very comfortable experience.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 15/05/24

    Hello Heather, This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for your positive feedback & 5 star review. All the best with your new car. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Daniel C on 28 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic buying experience. Not like the typical back and forwards negotiation you usually get in garages. The car was in beautiful condition as described and my wife is really pleased with it.We would definitely recommend!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 29/04/24

    Hi, Thankyou for taking the time to review us, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your experience & your 5 star rating! We wish you & your wife all the best for the future. Happy Motoring. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Broghan K on 19 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience with Ryan, he went above a beyond to answer all my questions & made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. Thank you

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 19/03/24

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. We firmly believe buying a new car should be an enjoyable experience so we’re pleased to hear you had just that. Thank you for choosing Rb Car Company and we will hopefully see you again in the future. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car off here, no problems whatsoever, brilliant company, i highly suggest it as someone who has never bought a car before!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 12/03/24

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and wish you many happy journeys in your new car. Kind regards, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Great service from RB Car company

    By Kenneth C on 03 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my wife’s first car from Ryan at RB car company in wortley Leeds fantastic service from start too finish the cars he buys & sells are clearly chosen meticulously by condition & history the fiesta we bought had been prepped too top condition and came with great history and full mot what more can you ask for thanks again Ryan ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Pleasure meeting you

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 07/03/24

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-stars review. We are delighted to hear you had a fantastic first experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are continuously working to enhance the customer service to better meet our customer needs. Kind regards, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very good

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 03/03/24

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-stars review. We are delighted to hear you had a fantastic first experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are continuously working to enhance the customer service to better meet our customer needs. Kind regards, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Anthony T on 29 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from Ryan very helpful in what I was looking for in my car.I would really recommend him to all my family and friends thank you

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 01/03/24

    Thankyou for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your kind words. We are pleased to have delivered you with a 5 star service. Happy motoring, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Had not had a problem with my car except regular car service

    By Anonymous on 21 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a neat honda jazz, clean,and in a very good condition..Amazing customer service.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 21/12/23

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with your positive comments & 5 stars! We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    No hassle trust worthy company

    By Anonymous on 19 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and easy. Was in and out within the hour!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 19/12/23

    Hi, Thankyou for your feedback on your experience with us! We are happy to have delivered a 5 star service! Happy motoring. we wish you a merry Christmas & a happy new year. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Great purchase and service

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and stress free

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 15/12/23

    Hi, Thankyou for taking the time to review us, we are happy to have delivered a 5 star experience. We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY