play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07822 001223 | 0113 4274537
Farnley Low Mills, Bangor Terrace, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS12 5PS

Customer reviews of RB Car Company Leeds Limited

At RB Car Company Leeds Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Car Company Leeds Limited

RB Car Company Leeds Limited
5
5.0

All 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Dean W on 05 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very happy with my car. Thank you

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Dean, thank you so much for your positive comments about us. We wish you all the best for the future. Happy motoring. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Phil S on 05 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sisters first car from here last year, fair pricing an nice people to deal with. Cheers.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Phil, thank you for taking the time to leave the great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you and we hope your sister is enjoying life as a new driver. Cheers RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Samuel R on 05 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you ryan happy with my purchase getting finance approved was easier than i expected,helpful friendly and would recommend

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Samuel , Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate your comments about us here at RB CAR COMPANY. Many thanks. Ryan


  • 5

    By Andrew L on 04 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very happy, viewed test drive and drove away within an hour, free AA breakdown and warranty too

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received. Many Thanks. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from

    By Ian P on 13 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car was advertised on Autotrader for a very good price and looked extremely clean. I arranged to view the car the same day and arrived 30 minutes later. The car was on display and ready for me to test drive. They told me to take as much time as I needed looking over the car and take the car out for a drive. No pressure. I decided after driving the car this was the best out of the 5 Alfa Romeo’s I had looked at and put a deposit down to secure the car. Ryan went through all the maintenance and service history with me and 2 days later I picked the car up. I got my AA cover the same day and warranty the next day via email. Drove away very happy with a great car and dealing with such friendly people. I would highly recommend anybody to buy a car from RB Car Company.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 02/11/22

    Hi Ian, we can’t thank you enough for leaving us this 5 star review! It’s always great knowing our customer is happy with there purchase! Enjoy your new car & All the best for the future. Cheers. RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By B K on 12 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience at Rb car company. The whole process of buying a car felt easy and not forced upon me. Thanks guys.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 13/10/22

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review and 5 star rating. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided. Enjoy your new vehicle! Cheers. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Dave T on 11 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Durham to Rb car company (in Leeds). They made the buying and collection experience so enjoyable. Service was great, I even had a full tank of fuel for my drive home. Love my Suzuki Jimny. Thank you guys

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 14/09/22

    Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to review us! I am very pleased everything was handled to your satisfaction! Good luck with your new venture & all the best for the future. 👍 Cheers- RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris T on 08 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good professional service. They gave me good price for my part exchange and received my new car with a fresh Mot and service, would definitely recommend. Thanks again.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 10/09/22

    Hello Chris, we thank you for the kind review! Was a pleasure meeting you all, Always great to know our customers are happy with there experience with us. Enjoy your new car. Cheers- RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Rebecca S on 02 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with R.B car company. I called up and arranged a test drive for later that afternoon. Ryan was happy to answer all my questions, and wasn't pressurising at all. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 08/09/22

    Hi Rebecca, we thank you for your 5 star review. Enjoy your new car, we wish you all the best for the future! Cheers RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Scott H on 19 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys, it arrived promptly and we are really pleased with it. Excellent customer service and advice. Thank you very much for all your help.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 23/08/22

    Hi Scott, we appreciate your 5 star review! Always a pleasure! Enjoy your new car & all the best for the future! Cheers. RB CAR COMPANY.