play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RB Car Company Leeds Limited

At RB Car Company Leeds Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Car Company Leeds Limited

RB Car Company Leeds Limited
5
4.8

All 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase and service

    By Anonymous on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and stress free

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 15/12/23

    Hi, Thankyou for taking the time to review us, we are happy to have delivered a 5 star experience. We wish you all the best for the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By Jack W on 12 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a few cars off RB, easy to deal with and a good service everytime! Will use again thanks!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 14/12/23

    Hi Jack, Thankyou for taking the time to review us. It’s always a pleasure, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Laura M on 09 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Visited RB Car Company today and spoke with Ryan about a car we were interested in. Having driven up from Lincolnshire we were keen for it to be ideal for us, and it was. Ryan was great, gave us the keys to the car to have a look before we took it for a test drive. We liked the no pressure approach and giving us time to mull over our decision which made us feel very comfortable. The car was perfect for us, so we went ahead.We wanted to discuss the warranty options as I was a little unsure if it was worth it, but again Ryan was great and explained all the options with no pressure to purchase. In the end we did purchase the warranty as well.Just driven our car home nearly 100 miles and couldn't be happier with it, would definitely recommend Ryan and team!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/11/23

    Hi Laura! We really appreciate your positive 5 star review, always nice to know our customer’s have had a comfortable experience with us! It was a pleasure meeting you both. Enjoy your new car & we wish you all the best for the future!! Thankyou. RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Citreon c3

    By Dez S on 26 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and down to earth owner,car was in very good condition the 3rd I had been to see and by far the best highly recommend.will buy again in the future

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 29/06/23

    Hi, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are pleased to have delivered you with a 5 star service during your experience with us. Enjoy your new car, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many Thanks, RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Honest, excellent and great choice of stock

    By Mary W on 17 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Drove from Somerset to Leeds to view a car for our daughter who has just passed her test. Met by Ryan (the gent who owns the business), was given a warm welcome. Viewed the Vauxhall Corsa which was absolutely as described. We have had so many bad experiences with garages listed on the auto trader but Ryan has restored our faith in used car dealerships. He is absolutely honest and offered impartial advice on all the cars in his group stock. We were given 12 months AA cover which gave us piece of mind as well as an extended comprehensive warranty. I cannot thank the team at RB car company enough. Our daughter is loving life on the road and it’s all thanks to Ryan. This dealership is worthy of 10 stars and i seldom give reviews, but given my excellent experience thought it only fair.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with RB Car Company. Congratulations to your daughter on the purchase, we hope you all have many fantastic journeys with it, (Good luck with the golfing) :-) Kind Regards,RB Car Company.


  • 5

    By Danny C on 14 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Nice quick sale. Didn’t feel I was pushed into a sale. good advice and knowledge on cars to meet my requirements

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hi Danny. Thank you so much for reviewing your recent experience with RB Car company! It’s great to hear you’ve had a positive experience with us. We wish you all the best for the future, Happy Motoring. Kind Regards, RB Car Company.


  • 5

    By Hamza Y on 13 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing help buying my first car from ryan

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hi Hamza, I'm happy to see that your recent visit to RB Car Company in Leeds was a positive one! Congratulations on your first car! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! Kind regards, RB Car Company.


  • 5

    Excellent choice, affordable and great PX prices

    By Tony R on 13 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Second car I purchased from this dealership. Bought my wife a car from them last year and decided I was due a change. Was offered a great part exchange deal on mine. Just love the laid back and un-pushy attitude that Ryan (the owner) displays. Really reasonable prices and warranty packages are so comprehensive. I would always use this car dealership moving forward.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hi Tony, Thank you for your kind review.I’m delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with us throughout both your visits. It’s always a pleasure to get good feedback and we look forward to providing you with the very best service going forward in all your visits. We wish you an your family all the best for the future! Happy Motoring. Kind regards, RB Car Company.


  • 5

    Great service, very professional

    By Jordan D on 12 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service , helpful friendly staff Would recommend Great service guys. Cheers

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 26/03/23

    Hello Jordan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that we made your experience a pleasant one. We wish you all the best for the future! Kind Regards, RB Car Company.


  • 5

    By Jill W on 19 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and made buying our car very straightforward

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 31/01/23

    Hi, Thank-you for your kind 5 star review! We try always make the whole process for our customers as relaxed effective & straightforward as possible. We wish you all the best for the future! Happy motoring. RB CAR COMPANY