play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RB Car Company Leeds Limited

At RB Car Company Leeds Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RB Car Company Leeds Limited

RB Car Company Leeds Limited
5
4.8

All 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jill W on 19 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and made buying our car very straightforward

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 31/01/23

    Hi, Thank-you for your kind 5 star review! We try always make the whole process for our customers as relaxed effective & straightforward as possible. We wish you all the best for the future! Happy motoring. RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Liam P on 15 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish,ryan answered any question I had promptly and explained everything with Great detail the process was very very comfortable.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 31/01/23

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to post your great review. pleased to know you was happy :-) Kind regards.RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my bmw 1 series from here a couple of months back. My car was exactly as described & they have great customer care. I would definitely use again!

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 31/01/23

    Hi! Thank-you so much for this great 5 star review! We are always happy to know our customers are happy with there purchase & service! We wish you all the best for the future. Thank-you. RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    By Dean W on 05 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very happy with my car. Thank you

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Dean, thank you so much for your positive comments about us. We wish you all the best for the future. Happy motoring. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Phil S on 05 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sisters first car from here last year, fair pricing an nice people to deal with. Cheers.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Phil, thank you for taking the time to leave the great feedback. I am glad everything went smoothly for you and we hope your sister is enjoying life as a new driver. Cheers RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Samuel R on 05 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you ryan happy with my purchase getting finance approved was easier than i expected,helpful friendly and would recommend

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Samuel , Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate your comments about us here at RB CAR COMPANY. Many thanks. Ryan


  • 5

    By Andrew L on 04 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very happy, viewed test drive and drove away within an hour, free AA breakdown and warranty too

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 05/01/23

    Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are very glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service that you received. Many Thanks. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from

    By Ian P on 13 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car was advertised on Autotrader for a very good price and looked extremely clean. I arranged to view the car the same day and arrived 30 minutes later. The car was on display and ready for me to test drive. They told me to take as much time as I needed looking over the car and take the car out for a drive. No pressure. I decided after driving the car this was the best out of the 5 Alfa Romeo’s I had looked at and put a deposit down to secure the car. Ryan went through all the maintenance and service history with me and 2 days later I picked the car up. I got my AA cover the same day and warranty the next day via email. Drove away very happy with a great car and dealing with such friendly people. I would highly recommend anybody to buy a car from RB Car Company.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 02/11/22

    Hi Ian, we can’t thank you enough for leaving us this 5 star review! It’s always great knowing our customer is happy with there purchase! Enjoy your new car & All the best for the future. Cheers. RB CAR COMPANY


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By B K on 12 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience at Rb car company. The whole process of buying a car felt easy and not forced upon me. Thanks guys.

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 13/10/22

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review and 5 star rating. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the service we provided. Enjoy your new vehicle! Cheers. RB CAR COMPANY.


  • 5

    By Dave T on 11 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Durham to Rb car company (in Leeds). They made the buying and collection experience so enjoyable. Service was great, I even had a full tank of fuel for my drive home. Love my Suzuki Jimny. Thank you guys

    Reply from RB Car Company Leeds Limited on 14/09/22

    Hi David, We appreciate you taking the time to review us! I am very pleased everything was handled to your satisfaction! Good luck with your new venture & all the best for the future. 👍 Cheers- RB CAR COMPANY.